News Details

List of Banks Accepted by UK Home Office

March 2020

The Home Office for International Operations and Visas accepts financial transaction from the following banks and financial institutions of Bangladesh

  • AB Bank Limited
  • Bank Alfalah Limited
  • BRAC Bank Ltd
  • Citi Bank
  • Commerce Bank of Ceylon Ltd
  • Dhaka Bank Ltd
  • Eastern Bank Limited
  • First Security Islami Bank Ltd
  • Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd (HSBC)
  • Mutual Trust Bank Ltd
  • National Credit AND Commerce Bank Ltd
  • One Bank Ltd
  • Prime Bank Ltd
  • Pubali Bank Ltd
  • Shahjalal Islami Bank Ltd
  • Southeast Bank Ltd
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • State Bank of India
  • The City Bank Ltd
  • Trust Bank ltd
  • Woori Bank Ltd

The Home Office in the UK now accepts financial statement from the following banks in Bangladesh until further information

  • IFIC Bank Limited
  • Premier Bank Limited
  • Standard Bank Limited